Hello world!

What is this? A recreation of my video game journals over the years. These include games that I played all the way through, and games that I started years before starting journals and writing about them.

The transcription of the journals’ contents may skip between my earliest VGJs (which were devoted to one game per journal), my earliest general journals (Video Game Journal Omnibuses, which I started on January 1st, 2010), and my most recent journal entries until I “catch up”. I’ll try to tag entries to make whichever games and/or genres you’re interested in easier to find. Also, I’ll post links to game – related stuff like videos that I like.

Eventually, there will be posts about games rated M for Mature by the ESRB. These posts will be tagged appropriately. They may also feature descriptions of the content in these games and discussions thereof. In short: Some posts may be NSFW, but they’ll be tagged.

Happy Gaming!

