AMIIBO-MYGOD

Cilla vs. Games

I did my best to turn a blind eye to anything related to Amiibos when they first came out. Having been caught up in the Skylanders craze – selling them when I thought I was over it and then purchasing them all a second time. Oh the regret. I thought I knew better than to start with Amiibos. I mean, I don’t really play Smash Bros all that much. You could even go as far as to say I have played my own copy once when I had friends over.

After my friend got a Pikachu Amiibo I had to get one also. Just the Pokemon ones I reassured my husband. After all you have to collect anything Pokemon, right? That’s the whole point of the games themselves. It’s in my blood. Suddenly I realised I also needed Kirby as he was my main for so long before Villager came arrived. Thanks…

View original post 220 more words

