My Most Anticipated Video Games of 2015.

Cilla vs. Games

I feel like I say this every year but it looks like 2015 will be a fantastic year for gamers; or at least me! Probably not so much my wallet. I have so many older games I need to pick up still and so many new games I want to buy. Ahh! There isn’t enough time in the day.

Some of these games might get pushed back. I have no idea. Delays generally don’t bother me as I have enough to play and more money stays in my wallet! So.. In no particular order..

One: Persona 5

Who wasn’t hyped when they saw the recent trailer? The art style reminds me of Catherine and I absolutely adored it. There’s a cat! A cat! Oh lordy. So many cats in game trailers lately. Cat Cam anyone? The music so far is as amazing as expected! I literally can not wait…

View original post 719 more words

