Resident Evil 0 from N64 to Now!

mugrosodc

RE 0 Screen Rant Article RE 0 Screen Rant Article

I remember playing the first Resident Evil in Play Station, yes the original huge rectangle console, oh those were the good days, not really, today’s game quality are the best but you cant beat the nostalgia when you see an old game you used to play back in the day turned into a Remastered HD edition, in this case Resident Evil 0.

I can say I am a Resident Evil fan, i have most of the RE games, from PS One, PS2, PS3, Game Cube and N64. I recently, by recently I mean when RE 6 came out, I got the collectors edition, which has RE1, RE2, RE3, RE4, RE 5 and RE6, I can say that is the best collection I have. When I heard news about Capcom possibly releasing RE… in HD remastered like the first game I was happy.

View original post 161 more words

