Merch Spotlight: Fire Emblem Cipher Series 3

The Blue Star

Product Title(s): Fire Emblem Cipher Series 3
Japanese:ファイアーエムブレム0 (サイファ) 第3弾

Hard to believe that it has already been another three months since my last batch of Fire Emblem Cipher cards! Before Series 2 came out, I had mostly collected all of my missing Series 1 cards. (Minus SR+ Lucina, but that’s been taken care of.) But this time, I barely made a dent in my missing Series 2 cards before Series 3 was released! I’m starting to fall behind, that’s for certain. At least waiting seems to help the prices fall a bit.

Series 3 of Cipher was released on December 10th, 2015 and is one that I have really been looking forward to. Especially once I finally finished Fire Emblem: Path of Radiance, as Series 3 contains that title and then another portion of Fire Emblem: Fates. Anyway, let’s not spend too much time on the…

View original post 766 more words

