It’s Dangerous to Go Alone! Take This: Motivational Quotes From Games

FemHype

The Legend of Zelda

I don’t know about you, but I’ve certainly needed a few reasons to push through the past week or two. When the going gets really rough, I turn to a few of my favorite characters from games for motivation, and you know what, it actually helps! So, naturally, I asked Melissa for a little extra help on this assignment. After all, I could only pull so many quotes from Dragon Age before this became a love letter to Varric. (Been there. Done that.)

From everyone’s favorite storyteller to the wise words of a former spy, you just might find that one of these quotes will inspire you to keep fighting despite what life may be throwing at you right now. Never forget: you will get through this. And if you need to reach out to someone, please take a look at these resources. They’re all free, and always available to you…

View original post 437 more words

