Final Fantasy II Part Four

 

May 13, 2015: Dude, Where’s Our Boat?

We had to find our boat again. Before we returned to Altair, we took a detour to Mysidia and bought some great new weapons.

Hilda and Gordon set up a Rebel Camp outside of Fynn Castle to retake it.

I parked our boat on the northern part of the Fynn continent, northwest of the camp.

May 14, 2015: Gordon: “You’re to be the heart of our attack. While we hold the bulk of the imperial forces at bay, you’ll slip in and kill the castellan.”

Firion nodded.

Our trio knelt before Hilda, who was happy to see them. “I owe you my life. It would appear you also deserve credit for destroying the Dreadnought. I don’t know how I can ever thank you enough.”

Leila went ahead into Castle Fynn and rejoined us there.

Continue reading Final Fantasy II Part Four